Sign In Forgot Password

Shul Contacts

Beis HaKnesses of North Woodmere
649 Hungry Harbor Road
North Woodmere, NY 11581

Rabbi
R' Aryeh Lebowitz
(516) 295-1491, bknwrabbi@gmail.com

Officers

 

President
Avishai Neuman, 
president@bknw.org  

Vice President
Jeff Misher, jeff.misher@gmail.com

Vice President
Jeremy Herskowitz, 
Jeremy.Herskowitz@haynesboone.com 

Treasurer 
Gershon Yarmush, 
gyarmush@gmail.com 

Secretary
Tani Sussman, Tani.sussman@gmail.com

 
 

Gabbai
Elisha Graff, 
egraff@stblaw.com 

Assistant Treasurer/Accountant
Adina Herskowitz, aherskowitz@bknw.org

Building Committeebuilding@bknw.org  

Kiddush
Moshe Medetsky, moshe@bknw.org 

Sisterhood President
Shani Sussman, sisterhood@bknw.org   

Building Maintenance
Josh Prero, president@bknw.org

 
Fri, April 10 2020 16 Nisan 5780