Sign In Forgot Password

Shul Contacts

Beis HaKnesses of North Woodmere
649 Hungry Harbor Road
North Woodmere, NY 11581

Rabbi
R' Aryeh Lebowitz
(516) 295-1491, bknwrabbi@gmail.com

Officers

President
Avishai Neuman, 
president@bknw.org  

Vice President
Jeff Misher, jeff.misher@gmail.com

Vice President
Jeremy Herskowitz, 
jherskowitz@gmail.com 

Treasurer 
Gershon Yarmush, treasurer@bknw.org

Secretary
Tani Sussman, Tani.sussman@gmail.com

 
 

Gabbai
Elisha Graff, 
egraff@stblaw.com 

Building Committeebuilding@bknw.org  

Kiddush & Simcha Hall
Rachel Frogel, Rach527@hotmail.com 

Sisterhood President
Elana Rubel, sisterhood@bknw.org   

 
Wed, December 1 2021 27 Kislev 5782