Sign In Forgot Password

Shul Contacts

Beis HaKnesses of North Woodmere
649 Hungry Harbor Road
North Woodmere, NY 11581

Rabbi
R' Aryeh Lebowitz
(516) 295-1491, bknwrabbi@gmail.com

Officers

Gabbai
Elisha Graff, 
egraff@stblaw.com 

President
Josh Prero, president@bknw.org  

Vice President
Avishai Neuman,
anq81md@gmail.com

Vice President
Avi Katz, aka731@gmail.com 

Secretary
Scott Farrell,
Scott@millerlawofficespllc.com 

Treasurer
Shamshi Szlafrok,
shamshiszlafrok@gmail.com 

 
 

Assistant Treasurer / Accountant
Adina Herskowitz, aherskowitz@bknw.org

Youth Director
R' Nissan Goldberg, youth@bknw.org

Building Committee
building@bknw.org  

Kiddush
Moshe Medetsky, moshe@bknw.org 

Heshy Blachorsky, henryb6@gmail.com

Sisterhood President
Karen Herrmann, sisterhood@bknw.org   

Building Maintenance
Josh Prero, president@bknw.org

 
Thu, December 13 2018 5 Teves 5779