Sign In Forgot Password

Shul Contacts

Beis HaKnesses of North Woodmere
649 Hungry Harbor Road
North Woodmere, NY 11581

Rabbi
R' Aryeh Lebowitz
(516) 295-1491, bknwrabbi@gmail.com

Officers

Gabbai
Elisha Graff, 
egraff@stblaw.com 

President
Avi Katz, 
president@bknw.org  

Vice President
Avishai Neuman, 
anq81md@gmail.com

Vice President
Jeremy Herskowitz, 
Jeremy.Herskowitz@haynesboone.com 

Treasurer 
Gershon Yarmush, 
gyarmush@gmail.com 

Secretary
Shamshi Szlafrok, 
Shamshiszlafrok@gmail.com 

 
 

Assistant Treasurer / Accountant
Adina Herskowitz, aherskowitz@bknw.org

Youth Director

 

Building Committeebuilding@bknw.org  

Kiddush
Moshe Medetsky, moshe@bknw.org 

Heshy Blachorsky, henryb6@gmail.com

Sisterhood President
Shani Sussman, sisterhood@bknw.org   

Building Maintenance
Josh Prero, president@bknw.org

 
Thu, January 17 2019 11 Shevat 5779